Loading ...

Glow Wild Tickets

This year, Glow Wild celebrates the spectrum of colours in nature, inviting you to explore how we see colour and the role it plays in our daily lives.

Wakehurst and Kew members

Buy tickets here

All Other Tickets

Buy tickets here

DATES & TIMES
Thursday 24 Nov - Sunday 27 Nov
Wednesday 30 Nov - Sunday 4 Dec
Wednesday 7 Dec - Sunday 11 Dec
Tuesday 13 Dec - Friday 23 Dec
Tuesday 27 Dec - Sunday 1 Jan

ENTRY TIMES
Choose from 12 time slots at 20-minute intervals between 4.30pm - 8.00pm.

New for 2022 - All 8pm time slots on Fridays throughout Glow Wild are reserved for adults only. Gardens close 10pm on all Glow Wild evenings (last entry 8.20pm).

We are offering a limited number of 'quiet session' tickets with entry at 4.15pm on selected days. These are suitable for visitors with hidden disabilities, such as autism, to make for a more comfortable visit whilst still experiencing the sensory benefits of Glow Wild.

PRICES
Wakehurst or Kew member - Adult: £14
Wakehurst or Kew member - Family (2 adults & 2 children): £46
Adult: £17
Children (4 - 16): £11
Family (2 adults & 2 children): £53
Infants (under 4s) and Carers: Free

On site car parking: Free
Please also consider our shuttle bus from Haywards Heath - from £3.05 / £6.10 for a child/adult return

Only guide dogs or registered disability assistance dogs are allowed in the gardens.
On Glow Wild event days gardens close at 3pm (last entry 2pm).
See also Glow Wild FAQs

For any queries regarding your advance booking contact us by visiting the Customer Support Centre.

For event or access information please contact glowwild@kew.org or call 01444 894067

Customer Support Centre